libopenh264enc: Return a more sensible error code in some init failure paths
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 19:21:50 +0000 (22:21 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 10:36:22 +0000 (13:36 +0300)
commit2d097c16b833c532ac974a7f1fd05c0a1f3b7675
treeb60fd6709dbad92d66281487027b51bc9f2087db
parent36b380dcd52ef47d7ba0559ed51192c88d82a9bd
libopenh264enc: Return a more sensible error code in some init failure paths

Previously they returned the default AVERROR_UNKNOWN.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libopenh264enc.c