lavu: add ff_parity()
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:14:37 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 21:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit2ce29d17656fab36286a76a9bb68e001e2815a3d
treec57b323873ec1c45ec8ab07d1ea36bbe1c86a507
parentd64fe951c2ee8a85c615c33490889f45c4663862
lavu: add ff_parity()
configure
libavutil/intmath.h