avcodec: use HAVE_THREADS header guards to silence -Wunused-function
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 02:22:27 +0000 (22:22 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:47:34 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
commit2cbaa078d18a8cf0ca28e5bb2ee9398a3e08b7b6
treed3356bc59e507349d87b2689113abb78e99c2916
parent26e8895b7395ed180dcb7e30465058c45050b5e2
avcodec: use HAVE_THREADS header guards to silence -Wunused-function

When compiled with --disable-pthreads, e.g
http://fate.ffmpeg.org/report.cgi?time=20150917015044&slot=alpha-debian-qemu-gcc-4.7,
a bunch of -Wunused-functions are reported due to missing header guards
around threading related functions.
This patch should silence such warnings.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
17 files changed:
libavcodec/alac.c
libavcodec/exr.c
libavcodec/ffv1dec.c
libavcodec/flacdec.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c
libavcodec/mdec.c
libavcodec/mimic.c
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/pngdec.c
libavcodec/takdec.c
libavcodec/tta.c
libavcodec/vp3.c
libavcodec/vp8.c
libavcodec/vp9.c
libavcodec/wavpack.c