ffprobe: use safer type for index variable in value_string()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 23:22:17 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 23:43:55 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit2c8d37c2fb3367bb3f8aa8a804e65b27a2829dac
tree7f7a69182d6c8ca485a84c00f17e22b923f1c47d
parent54661219c12905e70ea360b8aab1386438cae99d
ffprobe: use safer type for index variable in value_string()

There is no guarantee that the casted double which is assigned to the
variable will be contained in an int (also if it is almost sure for most
non-alien architectures).
ffprobe.c