ffmpeg: warn when -t is used for inputs.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:26:13 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 19:40:43 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit2c793b8501fcf7fed579a756c8b95d8bd1ce61b2
tree110bddd818ee03fb9e97173e7291c660f17593f1
parentfcf8706ed9f74f056b64468d2901cb4a9de7d19e
ffmpeg: warn when -t is used for inputs.

Using -t on an input already have surprising results.
Furthermore, using it on an input or an output makes
a real difference if there are speed-altering filters.

Implementing -t for inputs will probably result in some
behavour changes.
ffmpeg.c