configure: loongson disable expensive optimizations in gcc O3 optimization
author周晓勇 <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:28:31 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:24:23 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commit2c34389551b6ba3d90f8783806c337e387e603cd
treedf98ed0ff7a8de917b293a88162b583a78a3155e
parent9d8070afe11af7004973c114d5746930312317f1
configure: loongson disable expensive optimizations in gcc O3 optimization

With gcc-4.9.2 loongson faild in test fate-dca, this is caused by option
-fexpensive-optimizations in -O3 optimization. We disable it temporarily
before the bug been fixed up.

Signed-off-by: ZhouXiaoyong <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
configure