avformat: Add Pro-MPEG CoP #3-R2 FEC protocol
authorVlad Tarca <vtarca@mobibase.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 10:38:15 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit2bd83ef26acf93fc818b1b75a5406dbfb196f6a4
tree595d9fd09b5f97dfd9d13cd788a0161aecbf3cf0
parent183ce55b0de0a597b838d08bbac67f54c27ed42f
avformat: Add Pro-MPEG CoP #3-R2 FEC protocol

Pro-MPEG Code of Practice #3 release 2 forward error correction for rtp_mpegts streams

Signed-off-by: Vlad Tarca <vtarca@mobibase.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/prompeg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/protocols.c
libavformat/rtpproto.c