avdevice/timefilter-test: dont try to optimize par1 for n0=0 case
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 14:59:03 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 15:06:13 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit2b9590ebab8baef557d5d0f5daeedd386983bbc0
tree765a147653d77b20015d1e29faf9e1ac637b7928
parent61a28d00e85c1a84138e3d8b4f52e453f8640249
avdevice/timefilter-test: dont try to optimize par1 for n0=0 case

for the n0=0 case there are multiple solutions and different
platforms pick different ones
This should reduce the issues with fate and the timefilter test

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/timefilter.c
tests/ref/fate/timefilter