mips: optimization for float aac decoder (core module)
authorMirjana Vulin <mvulin@mips.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:47:53 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:23:09 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
commit2b6a8187a6ae7407498888298e8d59f90cf94f9d
treee7f35c24c6e95174282e7ab99152364195e44c9c
parent9df9420dea0fc4c523dabc1bb6186c98885bdd9f
mips: optimization for float aac decoder (core module)

Signed-off-by: Mirjana Vulin <mvulin@mips.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aac.h
libavcodec/aacdec.c
libavcodec/mips/Makefile
libavcodec/mips/aacdec_mips.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mips/aacdec_mips.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/mips/float_dsp_mips.c