h264: Fix ticket #3147 H264 - Wrong field order
authorThomas Mundt <loudmax@yahoo.de>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 21:11:47 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 20:39:24 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit2b6567722a48656c526ca2d6c1dcab88be3c18f7
tree93090b90f761fb10b686fa6e6d271be12517c00c
parentb8b8e82ea14016b2cb04b49ecea57f836e6ee7f8
h264: Fix ticket #3147 H264 - Wrong field order

Default field order to top field first when interlaced frame is detected and pic_struct_present_flag is not set.
Since bottom field first comes from the old NTSC standard and is not used with HD anymore I think it´s straight forward to favor the majority.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Mundt <loudmax@yahoo.de>
Reviewed-by: Kieran Kunhya <kierank@obe.tv>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/h264.c