avcodec/dnxhddec: fix -Wformat warning raised by DJGPP
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:08:45 +0000 (12:08 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:31:14 +0000 (12:31 -0300)
commit2b4cc8d1bbff0cc849cbda1fe37d74f9ea425394
tree34ad9fa7b9649835d3eeec78dfec203c2ce3b16d
parentda2fd3f73e88fe5a2956ce6a30e260f288694b9b
avcodec/dnxhddec: fix -Wformat warning raised by DJGPP

FF_ARRAY_ELEMS returns a size_t value.

Reviewed-by: ubitux
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dnxhddec.c