mjpeg/ljpegenc: factor ff_mjpeg_init_hvsample() out
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:24:06 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:31:23 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit2b215f39391c0f9ddb547d16d568776e9e5da54d
treede093856d64626144ceb9c8a345ad6e4efd0b8f2
parent535af2c22211567bb237525f89d058b5b08e33b1
mjpeg/ljpegenc: factor ff_mjpeg_init_hvsample() out

This reduces the amount of duplicated code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ljpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.h