configure: fix ldl dependency for new nvenc encoder names
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:16:00 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit2b1d316ff68a3f973d8f342db6bf9755eb78ec10
tree4a6460ef26de5f3b72562b368e681958ecff253f
parent20f09020108e4283270d168f4ceed8ed34e11ab6
configure: fix ldl dependency for new nvenc encoder names
configure