swresample/resample: remove swri_resample function
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:51:18 +0000 (00:51 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 23:48:34 +0000 (06:48 +0700)
commit2b0112d42d4dfc8976be20b4d9729c0e077146c6
tree104d81ca678b6dc38940657760472d3d2f021274
parentbf15981b126256c403a1529df5172dce761295d4
swresample/resample: remove swri_resample function

integrate it inside multiple_resample
allow some calculations to be performed outside loop

Suggested-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libswresample/resample.c