ffmpeg.c: Fallback to duration_dts, when duration_pts can't be determined.
authorSasi Inguva <isasi-at-google.com@ffmpeg.org>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:36:58 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 23:27:52 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
commit2b006ccf8318d84101ed83b75df4c9682a963217
tree01b18aecc2b575003df5e93a9387a3343b1cef12
parent37caed777472256f0bb817adf1c5b8d9f59d85ae
ffmpeg.c: Fallback to duration_dts, when duration_pts can't be determined.

This is required for FLV files, for which duration_pts comes out to be zero.

Signed-off-by: Sasi Inguva <isasi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Mundt <tmundt75@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
fftools/ffmpeg.c