configure: support Bitrig OS
authorDavid Hill <dhill@mindcry.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:56:29 +0000 (19:56 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 00:22:01 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
commit2ad8ac886b64f05bd650f28fdb0aeb8973da9421
treeea52d52e7a4a9a3d50a4a977ef92fd74e5e2a980
parent266771f991fda83d12cac2608b408dfb6f53f38f
configure: support Bitrig OS

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure