Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:36:22 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:54:40 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit2acb5cd90793de7f375bf6ebf4eabe2b59a2ecc3
tree5d827d355bab646ca6ccdebe930ac927a02c3713
parent4fefe91a33956007f17cfd6e0c5ee1cb3a3f36d8
parentd16860a237ae56a21d051df6556c40de9be53faa
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  libopus: Remap channels using libopus' internal remapping.
  Opus decoder using libopus
  avcodec: document the use of AVCodecContext.delay for audio decoding
  vc1dec: add flush function for WMV9 and VC-1 decoders
  http: Increase buffer sizes to cope with longer URIs
  nutenc: const correctness for ff_put_v_trace/put_s_trace function arguments
  h264_refs: Fix debug tprintf argument types
  golomb: const correctness for get_ue()/get_se() function arguments
  get_bits: const correctness for get_bits_trace()/get_xbits_trace() arguments

Conflicts:
Changelog
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/http.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/get_bits.h
libavcodec/golomb.h
libavcodec/h264_refs.c
libavcodec/libopusdec.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/http.c
libavformat/nutenc.c