ffmpeg: avoid scanf in keyboard command parsing
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 20:02:17 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:04:53 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit2ab5002e3cd27cfa8f70035369d554c97739c4d0
tree47252aaca357258a963d6f69bb54ac777b1f402d
parent3c8652208b1a7a9765f696b56b747f1f72634a62
ffmpeg: avoid scanf in keyboard command parsing

Mixing stdio and low-level IO on stdin is not safe.
ffmpeg.c