avcodec/hevc_ps: Fix undefined shift in pcm code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 21:59:09 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:16:32 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commit2a83866c9f9531eb096c9b9fe0550e742b931ad1
treeabe803ec4db01e0c6adbdf4f5e8f9d3a9dc87d49
parent6def8b8d924af985514ebb1b1a51871c94d26d33
avcodec/hevc_ps: Fix undefined shift in pcm code

Fixes: runtime error: shift exponent -1 is negative
Fixes: 3091/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6229767969832960

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c