Remove an unneeded include of avassert.h from amr.c.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:33:29 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:21:38 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commit2a3ff9fbbacf1429cd5ba2d7604b823c8d16a34f
tree63ee2dcc347a3a8a16575df83a10b87f6d3595c2
parentbf87d582b1cbbb5604d4e1521c4b674206e605a0
Remove an unneeded include of avassert.h from amr.c.
libavformat/amr.c