avcodec/v4l2: fix single plane decoding
authorJorge Ramirez-Ortiz <jorge.ramirez-ortiz@linaro.org>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 07:51:43 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:36:21 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commit2a31ad7d60632cca0f43986b6a5b135848088b14
tree1b16bd84966603056f0a95076c1f8f4939b77735
parent7d141e2cacb42a25df0c32a6deb5256fdbec4425
avcodec/v4l2: fix single plane decoding
libavcodec/v4l2_buffers.c