vf_gradfun: switch to filter_frame, this filter did not support slices
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 18:53:50 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 19:06:06 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commit2a06bc10e7cb489c13613ac15c48b274013641d3
treeb3c198164e1f85ab719bd95261dceb747f2eb0b3
parent6325957b28858b10913e6b476f6936c473093a6f
vf_gradfun: switch to filter_frame, this filter did not support slices

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_gradfun.c