file: Add an avoption for disabling truncating existing files on open
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 19:42:56 +0000 (22:42 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:42:09 +0000 (23:42 +0300)
commit29a9b12b10c91c638205da74f3330acd06517ae8
tree3bcf22a2b1f5796e02697233ae8ec2861210030f
parent5e3572893d7f17679c5e051c511bf42f3da77b00
file: Add an avoption for disabling truncating existing files on open

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/file.c