avcodec/bmvvideo: Fix runtime error: left shift of 137 by 24 places cannot be represe...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 8 May 2017 13:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 8 May 2017 13:47:29 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit29692023b2f1e0580a4065f4c9b62bafd89ab337
tree4677e7ed0665c99cfd03e32308bb01e02822d5a6
parentea59ef0c031b6b92f051f60c19fdd0a716769834
avcodec/bmvvideo: Fix runtime error: left shift of 137 by 24 places cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixes: 1411/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5776085184675840

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/bmvvideo.c