avcodec/dcadsp: Fix 2 runtime error: signed integer overflow: -1958094138 - 107890634...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 19:12:22 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 11:01:48 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit29638d4db90d5e3fc107c1beb40808f53cc7acaa
tree26129cdcaa7d1f866de40b1f59659c8df753a941
parentd03d38616278bf209e6c860d8f9f564cbc6c1780
avcodec/dcadsp: Fix 2 runtime error: signed integer overflow: -1958094138 - 1078906344 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixes: 722/clusterfuzz-testcase-5711268868521984

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dcadsp.c