output example: use a struct to bundle the video stream variables together
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 15:17:40 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:05:24 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit294daf71a7a1303b5ddd3cbefebed3b732d610f3
tree559828fb9c2cf201cd9efbba60f613020d5f30fc
parent38d044429dabcd28928693240e955c6d4430cca9
output example: use a struct to bundle the video stream variables together
doc/examples/output.c