Merge commit '994c4bc10751e39c7ed9f67ffd0c0dea5223daf2'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:07:16 +0000 (12:07 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:15:57 +0000 (12:15 -0300)
commit2904db90458a1253e4aea6844ba9a59ac11923b6
treeb8410cd30199ff45585fce360fe6ec75a5fdcca3
parentede5ddb58683b1186271bf2144843adaff3390c9
parent994c4bc10751e39c7ed9f67ffd0c0dea5223daf2
Merge commit '994c4bc10751e39c7ed9f67ffd0c0dea5223daf2'

* commit '994c4bc10751e39c7ed9f67ffd0c0dea5223daf2':
  x86util: Port all macros to cpuflags

See d5f8a642f6eb1c6e305c41dabddd0fd36ffb3f77

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/audiodsp.asm
libavfilter/x86/yadif-16.asm
libavutil/x86/x86util.asm
libswscale/x86/scale.asm