avutil/opt: Better print representation of number limits
authorJoão Bernardo <jbvsmo@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 19:28:51 +0000 (17:28 -0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 20:14:02 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commit290326711b1ad24aa83f89a25ae1255077b4ea49
treefce19e51fc6afde6ba03afa3ffc5e71ad32826b1
parent934bb11ad79a6937a8fe0c92fc7476f52ea1eaa3
avutil/opt: Better print representation of number limits

Signed-off-by: João Bernardo Oliveira <jbvsmo@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/opt.c