rtsp: fix "warning: ret may be used uninitialized in this function"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 02:47:45 +0000 (04:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 02:49:04 +0000 (04:49 +0200)
commit28e88a24f6273969efa655102e5bc420f08535b0
tree975e3c3f5a2f27d8349c1a70f46b7a0c84091e9b
parent00792322990188b1130ef2befd68ec1d51ab7365
rtsp: fix "warning: ret may be used uninitialized in this function"

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtsp.c