x86: h264_weight: port to cpuflags
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 13:54:55 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 20:10:38 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commit28e1cf19aa3c2467ec02c670af05af2610deef8c
tree0ab5edc3913337933fd5b014d985153d4edc81f2
parent54fd593a0e6366fc7d79b5852b4e72016d43cc00
x86: h264_weight: port to cpuflags
libavcodec/x86/h264_weight.asm