avcodec/wavpack: fix () in macros
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:54:57 +0000 (02:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 01:13:36 +0000 (03:13 +0200)
commit28bf11150346cede3a65f5a00e12cc265e0ccd5a
treed72ecc296c98f9950fa1a6ec0619e631480d7d4a
parentd9a61ae31e8c55badd581f241c6d8c15ef8a49ce
avcodec/wavpack: fix () in macros

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wavpack.c
libavcodec/wavpack.h