avconv: merge two loops in output_packet().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 12:09:22 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:58:55 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commit2886aee73f12f11e201f4c229d80eef549a43e1f
treea96f6478bcdd16dba2b964571b3d996d64ab779e
parentf1176d41af9cd15164b8691e723d412c30da3777
avconv: merge two loops in output_packet().
avconv.c