Add tests for functions in hash.c
authorNagaChaitanya Vellanki <nagachaitanya.vellanki@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 05:21:26 +0000 (21:21 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 19:05:29 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commit285fda093732a3dbb81c5bc35d49232febd0e0a9
treee0ee983777fbaa5966c90884f53fb3679fe42023
parentad16eff64ba78d8dc98a8324640025c7cb2857f3
Add tests for functions in hash.c

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/hash.c
tests/fate/libavutil.mak
tests/ref/fate/hash [new file with mode: 0644]