nvenc: factor out the pixel format list
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 20:33:48 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:19:26 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit28259c13db784d4b4175ca323dc1eeffec7f919b
tree92dc1af49261364777dff550715c21709bc4fdca
parentfb25d99b0a5e21fb8cc184c7a9d3736387778266
nvenc: factor out the pixel format list
libavcodec/nvenc.c
libavcodec/nvenc.h
libavcodec/nvenc_h264.c
libavcodec/nvenc_hevc.c