build: Drop arch-specific checkasm Makefiles
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 23:24:36 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit2816f8a8bb33bd67fec5e94f5d357918caf4e055
tree6d9757d6a4c60309573f4e1725e450f9d067d1e6
parent93d5b022a9fd3a1a1f9c521a1eac7f0410e05b81
build: Drop arch-specific checkasm Makefiles

They only contain one line and will never contain more.
tests/checkasm/Makefile
tests/checkasm/aarch64/Makefile [deleted file]
tests/checkasm/arm/Makefile [deleted file]
tests/checkasm/x86/Makefile [deleted file]