lavf/http: Remove superfluous parenthesis.
authorStephan Holljes <klaxa1337@googlemail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:56:12 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:11:29 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commit280d140cb02b91d213f7016152fa7ab7b2cb0e75
tree15970eeff3dbe3579958ee68dde271dbba3352a5
parenta212a983c7f4faf06e600f32a165592dc5b6ae76
lavf/http: Remove superfluous parenthesis.

Signed-off-by: Stephan Holljes <klaxa1337@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanag@mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/http.c