mms: Set http custom headers via the AVOption
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:48:51 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:51:43 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit27fad11b5b0d2ae48f3ffe0a88d012bc8cdf90df
tree78f1e8dc93ac9993411ae79668674e6ceaa78132
parent196bf28c5d858e1594f9677fcab8677aca17ad33
mms: Set http custom headers via the AVOption

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/mmsh.c