parseutils: Make av_small_strptime public
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 23:45:37 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 10:36:11 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit27f274628234c1f934b9a6a6380ed567c1b4ceae
tree647efad34e75a371f43d71470c08eac773b4aa19
parent108f2f381acb93827fb4add0517eeae859afa3bf
parseutils: Make av_small_strptime public

And use it in libavformat.

Based on a similar patch by Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>.
configure
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/utils.c
libavutil/parseutils.c
libavutil/parseutils.h
libavutil/version.h