mpegvideo_enc: Merge ifs with identical conditions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 21:24:13 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
commit27eeee76b2546fd313808997b3d07ba9cce94551
treee49d6bad19985251f93adca1715d844583b79da1
parentf0a88d4d2a74534460f4a8b79c448bd5890dbd41
mpegvideo_enc: Merge ifs with identical conditions

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c