ffprobe: report bit rate in stream description
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@smartjog.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 10:58:14 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:46:26 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit278d6ab90041cb52fb76a84dcff062db8c2398e2
treeece79b193f916f53b48f349a633d4a48d1423858
parent3293b1adca637c29d555b4980d4f0f9cfe7fba78
ffprobe: report bit rate in stream description

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
doc/ffprobe.xsd
ffprobe.c