lavf: always call avio_flush in av_write_trailer.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 19:36:30 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 22:13:53 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commit277f20c3c877a74aca9d480480024a6d66c9fbc4
tree2e23a2db444f077ecd6cbc8a50890a1a72988e0f
parent4f6df20a008e52e767550e1ea94280a15c1408b6
lavf: always call avio_flush in av_write_trailer.

Otherwise for muxers like e.g. latmenc that never call
avio_flush (and do not have a write_trailer function)
a part of the data will always be missing.
Also update references for the voc muxer, which was also
buggy before and did not write out all data.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavformat/utils.c
tests/ref/lavf/voc
tests/ref/lavf/voc_s16