sws/aarch64/yuv2rgb: save a few mul and add
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 14:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 15:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit277408b7f16eeea60f1f7850638373307f967616
treefd99716442e177da568943c715d1fb0048854052
parent99388eb091d0435a7f4fdb12aaa37f17f2ff951a
sws/aarch64/yuv2rgb: save a few mul and add

27ms to 26ms with UHD 2160 input.
libswscale/aarch64/yuv2rgb_neon.S