x86/hevc_deblock: add ff_hevc_[hv]_loop_filter_luma_{8, 10}_sse2
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 06:00:50 +0000 (03:00 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:48:31 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commit276bef53406752b3ee9289c650bef2409cde6229
treee5a1a2d5c57d5861adb21d7c9bfe61de76904112
parentebd1c505d22ad96e044880755ed9f4cf7cab4f78
x86/hevc_deblock: add ff_hevc_[hv]_loop_filter_luma_{8, 10}_sse2

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Kieran Kunhya <kierank@obe.tv>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/hevc_deblock.asm
libavcodec/x86/hevcdsp_init.c