avcodec/metasound_data: remove unused variable lsp16s
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 20:29:02 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 21:33:15 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commit276a8666d2d990335314752f8f8bdfdaac69e410
treed6d3fb53f212e551642e5959af87d6e06ca76d85
parent215c2fe0ae2a5105439c7abb484bc0ef1fc22934
avcodec/metasound_data: remove unused variable lsp16s

the table was duplicated

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/metasound_data.c