lavfi/vidstabdetect,vidstabtransform: update to vid.stab 0.98
authorGeorg Martius <martius@mis.mpg.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 21:57:17 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 11:23:48 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit2727dbb05345204883f43f6474a5867f5a63300f
tree759698906f1942194bb07f84fae78e66f1bf3aed
parent9cc8fa63ddba91f02ddb2b74e97eb911a14cc539
lavfi/vidstabdetect,vidstabtransform: update to vid.stab 0.98

In particular:
* set default value for accuracy to 15 (max)
* add zoomspeed for dynamic zoom (optzoom=2)
* make camera path optimization algorithm configurable
* update optzoom documenation in code to use new localmotions calculation function commandline arguments
* add debug option in vidstabtransform

Signed-off-by: Georg Martius <martius@mis.mpg.de>
Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_vidstabdetect.c
libavfilter/vf_vidstabtransform.c