swresample: improve Doxygen introduction
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 16:53:55 +0000 (09:53 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 19:41:31 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commit2711b4708a20eb8c22970e86ad5137016a358946
tree4e034fdeaf238782226903f5b91c705ebf7f69df
parent77c5f546e7619a5b83976c69a9cc36b23edb1ca2
swresample: improve Doxygen introduction

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample.h