configure: produce useful uninstalled pc files.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 07:53:36 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 12:58:52 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit26d7232722b01c05473d1cc5be8c1fa5ad4a9885
tree2db3dad22ee28de0e5079529e244c43207845756
parenta568a84edf4780a5a136d8e4f07448ea3a2a5c97
configure: produce useful uninstalled pc files.

The old files were scattered in several directories,
with an unusual name, but dependencies to the usual name,
and relative paths.

The new files are regrouped in a singled directory
(doc/examples/pc-uninstalled) with their usual name
and more absolute paths.

With this change, it becomes possible to compile the examples
with the ffmpeg build tree by setting the environment variable:
PKG_CONFIG_PATH=pc-uninstalled
configure