configure: Add user options to enable gcrypt/gmp for rtmp(t)e support.
authorMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 15:16:36 +0000 (02:16 +1100)
committerMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 15:25:37 +0000 (02:25 +1100)
commit26a84e2dae4007628d30cae746822486076767ee
tree4e6977f671742271c21f0d3ca40680e7536318b5
parent2ee89553aafee6b8f8df0e7f602ac331ceeded3e
configure: Add user options to enable gcrypt/gmp for rtmp(t)e support.

Signed-off-by: Matt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
configure