Revert "lavc/ccaption_dec: reap_screen() is responsible for clearing output buffer...
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 01:40:22 +0000 (17:40 -0800)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 10:53:47 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit2693275c02f8d1b989505ce1d87b767b5e67ba18
treedbd9a9f4f30bff5bc3ca3ceda108ebf02611df64
parent578b911b5ee14d68c281526a7f317a3a877ab9c0
Revert "lavc/ccaption_dec: reap_screen() is responsible for clearing output buffer and signaling screen_changed"

This reverts commit 53ee84f811c3a3e55c688116d41310e76d285d9e.
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c