avcodec/mpegaudioenc_template: default to 384k bitrate as default
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 03:18:11 +0000 (05:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 23:13:16 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
commit268b1eae227660a7778edaf5345750d18bca4018
treef0a61a03589658eb71a814448832006938316640
parent39b192b8e1c136dfc4f3b2a70655607711c5d17a
avcodec/mpegaudioenc_template: default to 384k bitrate as default

If 384k is too high for the samplerate, choose the closest
possible

Idea to increase the bitrate from: 46439e156219d27f059cf687743ba5aacf238b87
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegaudioenc_template.c
tests/ref/acodec/mp2
tests/ref/acodec/mp2fixed
tests/ref/seek/acodec-mp2